FNBT Bank Holidays


We will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays.


New Years Day - Friday, January 01, 2021

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day Day - Monday, July 05, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 06, 2021

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas - Saturday, December 25, 2021