FNBT Bank Holidays


We will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays.


New Years Day - Monday, January 01, 2018

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 03, 2018

Columbus Day - Monday, October 08, 2018

Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018