FNBT Bank Holidays


We will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays.


New Years Day - Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 04, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 02, 2019

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019